Events

01 Nov

Thanks For Giving - Food Drive - Nov. 1 - 20, 2019

Thanks For Giving - Food Drive - Nov. 1 - 20, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019 (8:00 AM) to Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (4:00 PM)

Birmingham Association of REALTORS

BAR Canned Food Drive November 1 - 20, 2019 to benefit the Community Foodbank of Central Alabama

Details You're Registered!
20 Nov

Thanks For Giving - Blood Drive, November 20, 2019

Thanks For Giving - Blood Drive, November 20, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (12:00 PM to 6:00 PM)

Birmingham Association of REALTORS

Thanks For Giving - Blood Drive, November 20, 2019. Open to the public.

Details You're Registered!
27 Nov

Thanksgiving - BAR/MLS closed at 12 PM

Thanksgiving - BAR/MLS closed at 12 PM

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (11:00 AM to 4:00 PM)

Details You're Registered!
28 Nov

Thanksgiving - BAR/MLS closed

Thanksgiving - BAR/MLS closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Details You're Registered!
29 Nov

Thanksgiving - BAR/MLS closed

Thanksgiving - BAR/MLS closed

Friday, November 29, 2019

Details You're Registered!
04 Dec

Government Affairs Forum

Government Affairs Forum

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 (1:30 PM to 2:30 PM)

Birmingham Association of Realtors

Details You're Registered!
05 Dec

Holiday Gala & 2020 Presidential Inauguration

Holiday Gala & 2020 Presidential Inauguration

Thursday, December 5, 2019 (6:30 PM to 10:30 PM)

The Club

Details You're Registered!
11 Dec

Affiliate Holiday Open House

Affiliate Holiday Open House

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 (2:00 PM to 4:00 PM)

Birmingham Association of REALTORS®

Details You're Registered!
23 Dec

Christmas - BAR/MLS closed

Christmas - BAR/MLS closed

Monday, December 23, 2019 to Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Details You're Registered!
01 Jan

New Years Day - BAR/MLS closed

New Years Day - BAR/MLS closed

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Details You're Registered!